Производство и продажа газоанализаторов
в России и СНГ

Сервисные центры

ООО «НИИИТ»
Кулакова 20 стр.1Г2 123592 Москва
8 (495) 788-44-50 +7-985-690-01-21 8-915-121-00-81 +7-916-471-74-99 info@senson.ru Gerasimov.I@ostec-group.ru Ryabin.D@ostec-group.ru Kiselev.M@ostec-group.ru Mozhayskiy.M@ostec-group.ru Shakhnovich.I@ostec-group.ru, Mitin.M@ostec-group.ru Sokolov.A@ostec-group.ru